Meet the Staff: Darrell Beavers

Welcome back to meet the staff. Today’s meet the staff is unique as it is written in Darrell’s perspective. Usually I have people fill out a questionnaire, but this man went above that and wrote everything himself.

“Hello! My name is Darrell Beavers and I was born July 1956 in bigtown Batesville, MS. I’ve now hailed from Ponchatoula, LA For 35 years. I have been with Pot-O-Gold for 11 years as Operations Manager for Galveston, TX and yes walking on the beach is fantastic and relaxing. I like to bowl, fish, and listen to oldies music. My favorite foods are steak and baked potato from Saltgrass Steakhouse. I love spending time with my 4 sons and 8 lovely grandchildren. I would someday like to go on a 21 day cruise because it is so relaxing”

IMG_0512

Author: Pot-O-Gold

With over 30 years of experience in the industry, Pot-O-Gold has grown to be the Gulf South’s premier portable restroom and roll off dumpster rental company. Pot-O-Gold provides on-site delivery and waste-hauling services to construction sites, commercial developments, special events, and industrial facilities, and has offices from Houston to Pensacola.

Leave a Reply

